INDIA … in Mumbai, I have returned!


We have been without Wi-Fi or any form of communication for the past week since we left Udaipur and headed out to the wild open spaces of Kutch in Gujarat which I will speak of later. At present we are in Mumbai/Bombay in our usual hotel The Sea Green, which we arrived at yesterday, 25th. I have been up since dawn trying to catch up on diary, blog, pics etc. as we had such a full on fabulous time at Rann Riders I had not the time to do anything else but enjoy being there and make the most of it. So, folks, there will be a rush of blogs heading your way today, a little late…..

I do love these manikins, I see them in all the towns exactly the same faces and expressions but different fashions, I have a few now, and this one is for Muriel!

Leave a Reply

