Saucisson

I cannot believe it has been two weeks since I last posted., subsequent photographic indoor comittments have kept me from roaming with camera these past few weeks. However, on Saturday  Hellys had a continental street market day which I wandered down through, only to feel it really did look most odd. Seeing nothing but salamis, saucissons and hotdogs and cheap nasty clothing filled me with depression and left me with the thought of why on earth is it not possible in this day and age to have a street market full of our own home grown and produced traditional West country fayre. In place of this damn EEC stuff.

Hence this image it reacts with me in a very negative way – thats why I took it.

2 thoughts on “Saucisson

Leave a Reply

