Superjuicing – GREEN SUPER FUEL # 1

Monday 28th November 2011

I have a Super Juicer an item I have been thinking of acquiring for some time and the first results of this magnificent machine have proved very favourable. It is a Philips HR1861 Aluminium Whole Fruit Juicer which on special offer with Amazon. It is the best one I could find after reading all the reviews and seems to be the only only you can ram a whole apple down the shute! It is truly amazing and I cannot imagine how I have waited so long! The results …wonderful rainbow coloured delectable liquid ambrosia which are incredibly healthy. Anyway, I thought I would have a go at photographing my journey with this life changing experience. I am hoping it is going to bring some much need colour to these dark November days.

GREEN SUPER FUEL for ENERGY

 

2 thoughts on “Superjuicing – GREEN SUPER FUEL # 1

Leave a Reply

