Day 48

Friday, wine and SP

Pretty dire submission today, my mojo deserted me once again, makes the mediocre days seem wonderful! TBH I have been housebound and have been delving into the world of Lightroom 3, which I downloaded as a trial last night, which has apparently obliterated my day! Such a learning curve from PS CS4, I really have not worked out where on earth/HD it keeps everything! But liking it so far especially if one has mega amounts of files to develop.

Out and about tomorrow ….. wind wet or shine.

5 thoughts on “Day 48

  1. i like this pic also…it sure beats my picture of a my dog’s hair on the bookshelf…i was so over project 365 yesterday and it was my way of giving it the finger 🙂 better days ahead…

Leave a Reply

