Day 50

Magic is in the seeing

I was (as is becoming a regular occurrence) at the the end of my tether, at the end of the day, looking for the days image! Then a little magic happened! We were paying respects at the cemetery after a walk, when I turned to leave I spotted an unusual granite memorial in the style of Babara Hepworth, quite small but it attracted me to look closer. As I knelt down to investigate I saw this magical reflection that the gathered rain had gifted me. It felt like I had been invited into another world.

7 thoughts on “Day 50

  1. This kind of “seeing” and “meeting moments” is sth that I love most of all about you. I have always thought that part of you comes from the land of ancient fairies 😉

Leave a Reply

