Day 156 The concert that was and wasn’t

Diamond Jubilee Concert viewing! Thats it really no other comment, was one of those days were I could not apply myself in any constructive direction 😦  Just catching myself up, way behind……

One thought on “Day 156 The concert that was and wasn’t

  1. had a glance too…for a while. It was shown on our local channel too 😉 I was more interested where and how the stage etc was put up. I wondered how all the flowers in front of the palace were “covered”. I hope those survived ?!
    Your photo expresses attitude very well 😉 I was behind my laptop at the śame time…

Leave a Reply

