Day 366 ….. midnight runner

px_2012_misc_365_dec_0019

Well folks this is the last image of 366 images I created last year, thanks to those who know who they are, for the continuing support in this project, it was and has been greatly appreciated. Some days it was quite hard to summon the enthusiasm but those were the days when more was achieved creatively Plus, the bonus of meeting some VERY nice people along the way, please stay in touch – I will 🙂 I aim eventually to get a book printed to remind myself when I am an old biddy that I did have determination once upon a time!

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE ….. PEACE & LOVE

Lesley X

13 thoughts on “Day 366 ….. midnight runner

  1. Congratulations on a fantastic year of photographs! We’ve loved following you & I feel honoured to have featured in a couple Xx

  2. Ahh, good to hear you’ll continue, lesley! Happy New Year to you. And, I’ve also appreciated your support of my blog throughout the last year. 🙂

Leave a Reply

