Spirit of Godolphin Hill

c5d2_2013_godolphin_0002-1

c5d2_2013_godolphin_0004-2

c5d2_2013_godolphin_0008-3

c5d2_2013_godolphin_0013-4

c5d2_2013_godolphin_0016-6

c5d2_2013_godolphin_0017-7

 

Went for a spring walk this morning up on the moors of Godolphin Hill, I was almost disappointed in that the light was too sunny and contrasty for what I had in mind – but with the aid of Lightroom my new Lensbaby Pro + plastic optic + a split tone… I think managed to create the atmosphere I was after.

6 thoughts on “Spirit of Godolphin Hill

  1. I looked once, I looked twice, and I had to look again. A intriguing set of images Lesley but I am really drawn to the first and fourth images.This lensbaby seems like a lot of fun for a reasonable price.

Leave a Reply

