Brittany – united we stand

20140501-212821.jpg

7 thoughts on “Brittany – united we stand

      1. I do not look at the building at all 😉 No Lilly, it is not good wierd. Photo may be good. But the trees make me feel uncomfy. They look so distressed. The branches….

      2. Yes I am sure, it is because they look distressed and uncomfortable – I agree! Is because I took the photograph precisely not because it is beauty but because it is not ! The trees that were their friends fell in February in the storm, these are the lonely stalwarts 🙂

Leave a Reply

