House Sitting for my pal Al, the Dogs Day One

Penboa House Sitting Sept 2014

Charlie nabbed his seat

Penboa House Sitting Sept 2014

Evening stroll up a bridleway after feeding the ponies

Penboa House Sitting Sept 2014

Erin reclining

 

I haven’t been posting for a while as other work and other priorities have prevailed. This week however I shall be in bucolic and animal heaven caring for a fine assortment of animals and birds and of course the house in the depths of the Cornish countryside. I have also been dabbling in alternative processes mostly vintage and antique, mostly APPS on the iPhone and iPad. This is the latest TinType app I have been playing with so thought I would try it out on these images.

Today, let me introduce Master Charlie & Miss Erin, brother and sister Golden Labradors which are the most loving and joyful dogs I have had the pleasure to look after, I am on day one though, so far! But, I am getting a stash of loving for sure.

Mum and Dad left them yesterday and we are all getting on swell. Next post will be another member of the menagerie.

4 thoughts on “House Sitting for my pal Al, the Dogs Day One

Leave a Reply

