Gujarat Dasada – 3 Years before

2015_india_guj_dasada_2401-245

 

These two boys wanted me to photograph them three years ago against my beautiful wall I photographed so much in the village of Dasada and I managed to meet them both again on the same morning. But my beautiful wall was no more.

2015_india_guj_dasada_2401-276

2015_india_guj_rr_latif-2

This is  Latif now at 24, who used to work at Rann Riders but now drives a Pepsi lorry in Ahemdabad, he has changed a lot in 3 years!

I managed to reunite many lovely people I met three years ago with their photographs I brought with me this time., it was fun to do and made a few smiles….

One thought on “Gujarat Dasada – 3 Years before

Leave a Reply

