My Book

Book cover

I love to make books especially of my travels, most recently a trip to Venice has engaged me heavily for the past few weeks, collating, developing, deciding which to include and what not to include, ones mind has to be disciplined to say the least. What is so satisfying is not just the ultimate article at the end of the hands on process, but how I have changed so very much creatively over the years in how I now approach this. Less is more now, even though it will be 100 pages!

You can see some of my images here on my website

6 thoughts on “My Book

  1. Hi Lesley, so much enjoyed your photos of Venice……. And so much the Treloar approach…consistent and elegant….a little sad like all monochromes.
    It’s funny, because early yesterday you crossed my mind…..I haven’t visited your blog for ages….and I was wondering about putting some India photos in a book….and then your post arrives with your book of Venice.
    Best regards
    John

Leave a Reply

