Venezia Photobook has arrived

Make sure you have YouTube ‘Settings/Quality on 1080 HD 🙂

This is a book flip of a 100 page hardback photo-book with sleeve that I made of my winter stay in Venice.

It was printed with PHOTOBOX a company I have made well over 20 books with now the quality is very good value if you use their generous offers.
I chose the extra thick paper and a matte cover. My only gripe is that there is not a choice of paper other than thickness. I would much prefer a matte paper, perhaps one day they will give us the choice.

File 12-06-2016 10 08 51

File 12-06-2016 10 11 15

File 12-06-2016 10 12 26

4 thoughts on “Venezia Photobook has arrived

Leave a Reply

