FOWEY Daphne du Maurier

20170213_cwall_fowey-6

20170213_cwall_fowey-209

20170213_cwall_fowey-219

I have been absent this year I needed to concentrate on books to be made and then I broke my wrist! However getting back on form now and have just returned from a few days break in Fowey which was an idea location to trial and test my new extremely compact new mirrorless CANON EOS M5 which with only one right hand operational was a very well timed purchase at Christmas. I am very very happy with its performance so far, for such a small size.

Fowey is a very interesting place which is associated by most with the writer Daphne du Maurier, so my first few images are of her and of her time she spent in this romantic backwater of Cornwall. More images to follow of Fowey which will trickle through ……. and also halfway through “My Cousin Rachel” gripping stuff …

Leave a Reply

