I am transferring my blog after all these years

After many happy years on WordPress I will be transferring my blog/journal/photography thoughts and musings to lesleytreloar.com   For those of you who still want to follow me, you can do so with these following social media sites and links. I am sorry to go as WordPress has served me well and I have made countless friends along the journey but I would like to combine my website with my journal in one place, well I am gong to try anyway and see how it goes. I will still continue to follow many of the dear friends and fellow artists I have followed for a long long time … so I will not disappear completely…

MY WEBSITE JOURNAL

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

Thank you so much for your continued support xx

 

2 thoughts on “I am transferring my blog after all these years

  1. A new adventure Lesley, and it looks very smart. Iv’e had a brief look at your new website and it’s looking good and is well planned.
    I hope to be able to follow you and to keep in touch. In the meantime, best wishes to you for the upgrade.
    Regards, John.

Leave a Reply

